Opening Hours

Enjoy a swim in Spring, Summer, Autumn, and Winter.

We are open 7 days a week, and with heated pools, you can swim all year round.

With free car parking on site, Adelaide Aquatic Centre is the perfect place to hang out with family. Grab a coffee, check out the spas, or pop into the pool for a dip!

Day Time
Monday–Friday 6.00am–9.00pm
Saturday–Sunday 7.00am–7.00pm
Public Holidays 7.00am–7.00pm
Christmas Day Closed

Holiday Hours

Tuesday, 24 December 2019             6am – 5pm
Wednesday, 25 December 2019        Closed
Thursday, 26 December 2019            7am – 7pm
Friday, 27 December 2019                 6am – 9pm
Saturday, 28 December 2019            7am – 7pm
Sunday, 29 December 2019               7am – 7pm
Monday, 30 December 2019              6am – 9pm
Tuesday, 31 December 2019             6am – 5pm
Wednesday, 1 January 2020              7am – 7pm
Thursday, 2 January 2020                  6am – 9pm
Friday, 3 January 2020                       6am – 9pm
Saturday, 4 January 2020                  7am – 7pm
Sunday, 5 January 2020                     7am – 7pm
Monday, 6 January 2020                    6am – 9pm

Other Hours

Some areas of the Centre have different hours – some start later, some finish early. If you are planning a special trip to visit to one of these areas, you can double check its times here:

Be aware that on slow days (in particular – winter) some areas may close earlier. Also, to make sure everyone leaves on time, pools close 15 minutes before the Centre's close time.

In our busy times (notably – summer), you may have a short wait before you can enter. This is to ensure there is a safe number of people inside.

Customer Service Centre

You can find our customer service desk staffed at these times.

Day Time
Monday–Friday 9.00am–6.45pm
Saturday–Sunday 8.30am–5.00pm
Public Holidays 9.00am–5.00pm